Welcome

Hello and Welcome!

I am so glad you have decided to take this healing journey with me.

I am a BPD thriver and a depression survivor, and also a Registered Nurse from the Midwest by profession. Passionate about wellness and mental health, I have dedicated many years of work towards mental health balance and healing. I am so thrilled you are here!

  • Do you have an intense fear of abandonment?
  • Do you fear being rejected and alone?
  • Do you feel like you have historically had trouble forming meaningful relationships?
  • Do you feel like you don’t know what to do to form a meaningful relationship?
  • Have you had depression as a result of a deep seated negative thought process?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, then you are at the right place. I have felt all of these things and then some. I have put in years of personal work and trying different strategies to overcome these feelings. I have lots of feedback to offer for a robust life.

For many people, when it comes to promoting good health, the physical part of the body is often the primary focus versus mental health and well-being. For truly optimal health, it is vital to nourish the inside as well as the outside.

I would like to take your hand and walk with you on this mental health Healing Journey. I am not a substitute for a Psychologist or Psychiatric Health Care Professional. I am a supplement to professional health care and would love to be an extra boost in the right direction. I have overcome a lot and I can’t wait to walk this journey with you towards wellness.